Unser TEAM

Michael Kirchmair
Geschäftsbereichsleitung

Telefon: +43 5244 6909
Mobil +43 676 8818 17013
michael.kirchmair@gubert.co.at

Michael Schauer
kaufm. Bereichsleitung

Telefon: +43 5244 6909 31
Mobil +43 676 8818 13016
michael.schauer@gubert.co.at

Hansjörg Schwaninger jun.
Betriebsleitung

Telefon: +43 5244 6909
Mobil +43 676 8818 17008
h.schwaninger@gubert.co.at

Carsten Bothe
Kalkulation

Telefon: +43 5244 6909 31
Mobil +43 676 8818 14088
carsten.bothe@gubert.co.at

Roland Killinger
Verkauf

Telefon: +43 5244 6909
Mobil +43 676 8818 14013
roland.killinger@gubert.co.at

Sandra Paulitsch
Sekretariat

Telefon: +43 5244 6909 17
Mobil +43 676 8818 14045
sandra.paulitsch@gubert.co.at

Werner Bliem
Containerdienst

Telefon: +43 5244 6909
Mobil +43 676 8818 14027
werner.bliem@gubert.co.at

Thomas Steinberger
Disposition & Bauleitung

Mobil +43 676 8818 14029